Member login

New Taipei City Government

The New Taipei City Government is the administration hub of the city. It consists of 29 districts. The city hall is located in the Banqiao District. The administration is dedicated to developing the city and delivering public services. The priority in our development strategy includes:
1.Promote urban development and affordable housing
2.Build up convenient transportation and human-centered environment
3.Promote economic growth and create employment opportunities
4.Showcase cultural diversity and promote tourism business
5.Promote home district school enrollment and sports for all initiatives
6.Strengthen social welfare and health care systems
7.Ensure safe communities and homes
8.Strengthen water conservation, treatment and flood control
9.Establish a livable city and promote low-carbon emission and environmental protection
10.Promote a smart city and efficient governing

Please Log in